Composition	of the	APSAC	Advisory	Council
-------------	--------	-------	----------	---------

No.	Name	Designation	Organisation
1	Mr. Han Kok Juan	Director-General	Civil Aviation Authority of Singapore
2	Ms. Julie Kitcher	Chief Sustainability Officer and Communications	Airbus SAS
3	Mr. Brian Moran	Chief Sustainability Officer	The Boeing Company
4	Mr. Law Tat Win	Singapore Country Chairman	Chevron
5	Mr. Tahmid Mizan	Global Regulatory Development Manager	ExxonMobil
6	Mr. Frederick Teo	Chief Executive Officer	GenZero
7	Ms. Marie Owens Thomsen	Senior Vice President Sustainability and Chief Economist	International Air Transport Association
8	Ms. Virpi Amoedo	Vice President, Sustainability and Public Affairs	Neste Corporation
9	Mr. Philip Goh	Chief Executive Officer	Asia Pacific Sustainable Aviation Centre