

## <u>Annex 1</u>

## List Members: International Advisory Panel on Sustainable Air Hub

Chair	<b>Professor Chong Tow Chong</b> President, Singapore University of Technology and Design
Aviation Authority	<b>Mr. Han Kok Juan</b> Director-General, Civil Aviation Authority of Singapore
International Organisations	<b>Mr. Luis Felipe de Oliveira</b> Director-General, Airports Council International
	Mr. Simon Hocquard Director-General, Civil Air Navigation Services Organization
	<b>Mr. Willie Walsh</b> Director-General, International Air Transport Association
Knowledge Partners	<b>Professor Peter Jackson</b> <i>Convenor of Airport Deep Dive</i> Director, Aviation Studies Institute
	<b>Professor Lam Khin Yong</b> <i>Convenor of Air Traffic Management Deep Dive</i> Co-Chair, Air Traffic Management Research Institute



Mr. Jeffrey Chua Convenor of Airline Deep Dive Chairman, **Boston Consulting Group Singapore** Mr. Kaushik Das Senior Partner and Managing Partner for Southeast Asia. McKinsey & Company Mr. Pedro Gómez Head of Shaping the Future of Mobility, Member of Executive Committee, World Economic Forum **Technology Partners** Mr. Thorsten Lange Executive Vice President for Renewable Aviation, Neste **Dr. Steve Howard** Chief Sustainability Officer, Temasek **Industry Partners** Dr. Sabine Klauke Chief Technical Officer, Airbus Dr. Naveed Hussain IAP Member from February – April 2022 Vice President and Chief Engineer, Boeing Defense, Space and Security The Boeing Company **Dr. Todd Citron** IAP Member from April 2022 Chief Technology Officer, The Boeing Company



Mr. Lee Seow Hiang Chief Executive Officer, Changi Airport Group

**Ms. Grazia Vittadini** Chief Technology and Strategy Officer, Rolls-Royce

Mr. Kerry Mok President and Chief Executive Officer, SATS

**Ms. Aw Kah Peng** Chairperson, Shell Companies in Singapore

**Mr. Goh Choon Phong** Chief Executive Officer, Singapore Airlines

Mr. Philippe Keryer

Executive Vice President for Strategy, Research, and Technology, Thales