List of Members – International Advisory Panel on Sustainable Air Hub

<u>Chair</u>

Prof Chong Tow Chong President Singapore University of Technology and Design

Aviation Authority

| 2 | Civil Aviation Authority of Singapore | Han Kok Juan Director-General |
|---|---------------------------------------|----------------------------------|
| | | |

International Organisations

| 3 | Airports Council International World | Luis Felipe de Oliveira Director-General |
|---|--|---|
| 4 | Civil Air Navigation Services Organization | Simon Hocquard Director-General |
| 5 | International Air Transport Association | Willie Walsh Director-General |

Knowledge Partners

| 6 | Aviation Studies Institute | Prof Peter Jackson Director |
|---|---|--|
| 7 | Air Traffic Management Research Institute | Prof Lam Khin Yong Co-Chair |
| 8 | Boston Consulting Group Singapore | Jeffrey Chua Chairman |
| 9 | McKinsey & Company | Kaushik Das Senior Partner and Managing Partner for Southeast Asia |

| 10 | World Economic Forum | Pedro Gómez |
|----|----------------------|-------------------------------|
| | | Head of Shaping the Future of |
| | | Mobility, Member of Executive |
| | | Committee |
| | | |

Technology Partners

| 11 | Neste | Thorsten Lange Executive Vice President for Renewable Aviation |
|----|---------|--|
| 12 | Temasek | Steve Howard Chief Sustainability Officer |

Industry Partners

| 13 | Airbus | Sabine Klauke Chief Technology Officer |
|----|------------------------------|---|
| 14 | Boeing | Naveed Hussain Chief Technology Officer |
| 15 | Changi Airport Group | Lee Seow Hiang Chief Executive Officer |
| 16 | Rolls Royce | Grazia Vittadini Chief Technology Officer Designate |
| 17 | SATS | Kerry Mok Chief Executive Officer |
| 18 | Shell Companies in Singapore | Aw Kah Peng Chairperson |
| 19 | Singapore Airlines Group | Goh Choon Phong Chief Executive Officer |
| 20 | Thales | Philippe Keryer Executive Vice President for Strategy, Research, and Technology |