

List of Scholars for the Singapore-ICAO Next Generation of Aviation Professionals (NGAP) Scholarship Programme

| Name | Designation | Organisation |
|--------------------------------------|--------------------------------------|--|
| Mr Mynor Emir Manzanero | Air Traffic Controller | Belize Department of Civil Aviation |
| Ms Lina Marcela Molares Botero | Chief Cabinet Advisor | Civil Aviation Authority of Colombia |
| Mr Simphiwe Zacheus Maseko | Manager, Airport Operations | Eswatini Civil Aviation Authority |
| Mr Shashank Shekar | Deputy Director of Operations | Directorate General of Civil Aviation India |
| Ms Elena Voscoboinic | Head of Department | Civil Aviation Authority of Moldova |
| Mr Angula Filipus Shekupe | Chief Aviation Security Officer | Namibia Airports Company |
| Mr Muhammad Asjad | Deputy Director | Pakistan Civil Aviation Authority |
| Mr Bassan Ahmed Alghamdi | Head of Air Traffic Services | General Authority of Civil Aviation, Saudi Arabia |
| Mr Vishal Deepak Hiranandani | Director of Regional Office No. 8 | Spanish Aviation Safety and Security Agency |
| Mr Benjamin Christopher Heenan | Future Safety Specialist | United Kingdom Civil Aviation Authority |