Authority Members

Mr Edmund Cheng

Chairman, Civil Aviation Authority of Singapore, Deputy Chairman, Wing Tai Holdings Limited

Ms Cham Hui Fong

Assistant Secretary-General, National Trades Union Congress

Mr Chandra Mohan K Nair

Partner, Tan Rajah & Cheah

Mr Mark Chong

Group Chief Technology Officer, Singapore Telecommunications Limited

Prof Chong Tow Chong

President, Singapore University of Technology & Design

Ms Choo Oi Yee

Managing Director, Head of Singapore Investment Banking, UBS AG

Mr Kevin Shum

Director-General, Civil Aviation Authority of Singapore

Mr Tan Pheng Hock

Board of Director, Frasers Property Limited

MG Mervyn Tan

Chief of Air Force, Ministry of Defence

Prof Wee Chow Hou

Professor of Strategy and Marketing, Nanyang Business School Nanyang Technological University

Mr Wong Kang Jet

Director (Strategic Planning & Futures), Strategy Group, Prime Minister's Office

Ms Mary Yeo

Vice President (Supply Chain Operations, South Asia Pacific), UPS Asia Group Pte Ltd

Last Updated on 09 October 2018