Mr Han Kok Juan


Mr Tay Tiang Guan

1 Deputy Director-General / Chief Risk Officer

Mr Ng Tee Chiou

2 Deputy Director-General / Singapore’s Alternate Representative on the Council of the ICAO

Air Navigation Services

Mr Loo Chee Beng

Director (Aeronautical Telecommunications and Engineering)

Mr Vincent Hwa

Director (Air Traffic Services)

Mr Tan Yean Guan

Director (Air Traffic Management Plans and Development)

Ms Jean Yee

Director (Airspace Policy)

Aviation Development

Mr Daniel Ng

Senior Director (Aviation Development Group) / Chief Sustainability Officer

Mr Phua Chai Teck

Director (Airport Development and Planning)

Mr Sidney Koh

Director (Air Transport)

Mr Randy Ong

Director (Airport Operations Regulation and Aviation Security)

Ms Angela Ng

Director (Aviation Industry) / 2 Director (Capability Development)

Ms Charmaine Peck

Director (Airport Economic Regulation)


Mr Peter Wee

Director (Corporate Development and Emergency Preparedness)

Ms Chia Sin Yee

Director (Finance)

Ms Lydia Tan

Director (Corporate Communications)

Ms Goh Hui Boon

Director (Human Resource)

Mr Adrian Chang

Director (Transformation Office)

Mr Ho Kee-Vin

Director (Cybersecurity & Data Governance)

Ms Kelvina Lim

Director (Legal)

ICAO Mission

Ms Eileen Poh

Singapore’s Representative on the Council of the ICAO

Internal Audit

Mr Tan Kwang Wei

Director (Internal Audit)

International Relations

Ms Charmaine Liu

Director (Singapore Aviation Academy) / Director (International Relations)

Safety Regulation

Mr Alan Foo

Senior Director (Safety Regulation Group) / Director (Flight Standards)

Dr Chong Chun Hon

Chairman, Civil Aviation Medical Board

Mr Chew Choong Cheng

Director (Aerodrome and Air Navigation Services Regulation)

Unmanned Systems

Mr Tan Kah Han

Senior Director (Unmanned Systems Group) / Chief Technology Officer

Mr Maran Paramanthan

Director (Unmanned Systems Policy, Regulations and Operations)

Mr Tan Chun Wei

Director (Unmanned Systems Technology, Engineering and Planning)

Last Updated on 22 February 2024