Authority Members

Mr Edmund Cheng

Chairman, Civil Aviation Authority of Singapore, Deputy Chairman, Wing Tai Holdings Limited

Ms Cham Hui Fong

Deputy Secretary-General, National Trades Union Congress

Mr Chandra Mohan K Nair

Partner, Tan Rajah & Cheah

Mr Mark Chong

Group Chief Technology Officer, Singapore Telecommunications Limited

Prof Chong Tow Chong

President, Singapore University of Technology & Design

Ms Choo Oi Yee

Chief Commercial Officer, iSTOX Pte Ltd

Mr Chua Kwan Ping

Senior Director (Air & Sea Transport), Ministry of Transport

MG Kelvin Khong

Chief of Air Force, Ministry of Defence

Mr Kevin Shum

Director-General, Civil Aviation Authority of Singapore

Mr Tan Pheng Hock

Board of Director, Frasers Property Limited

Prof Wee Chow Hou

Professor of Strategy and Marketing, Nanyang Business School Nanyang Technological University

Mr Wong Kang Jet

Principal Private Secretary to Deputy Prime Minister, Ministry of Finance

Ms Mary Yeo

Vice President, Global Strategic Partnership, UPS Asia Group Pte Ltd

Last Updated on 05 June 2021